This site uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some cookies on this site are essential, and the site won't work as expected without them. Read More

  Thorpe-le-Soken Surgery

High Street
CO16 0EA
Branch surgery at Kirby Cross             
Tel: 01255 861850       Email: thorpelesoken.surgery@nhs.net



Dr Carla Mahmoud  


Dr Mathew Kattukaran  

COVID-19 update - To protect patients and staff all non-urgent appointments are being cancelled, a clinician will ring you as close to your booked appointment as possible

Meet Our Clinical Team



 Diana Murray, Advanced Nurse Practitioner
Zoe Evans, Advanced Nurse Practitioner
Peter Roe, Emergency Care Practitioner
Samantha Harridge, Emergency Care Practitioner
Leighanne Baalham, Practice Nurse
Phoebe Brooks, Practice Nurse
Hayley Robson, Practice Nurse
Kelly Thompson, Triage Nurse


Michelle Legg, Healhcare Assistant (currently in nursing training)
 Healthcare Assistants
Nicola Fletcher
 Linda Mills
 Alison Wrycraft
Gemma Sears
  Hazel Holmes


Choose font size: A A A


Total visitors:323503 | Disclaimer